Home / Featured / Three New Members On NSCC Board

Three New Members On NSCC Board

Gov. DeWine names three new members to the Northwest State Community College Board of Trustees. Ronald Emsberger, of Napoleon, is president of 20/20 Custom Molded Plastics. Jeffrey Erb, of Stryker…he is the general manager of Saneholtz-Mckarns…and Scott Mull, a claims supervisor at Central Mutual Insurance Company, and a member of the Van Wert City School Board…will serve through 2026.

About Admin

Check Also

More Reports On Householder

An Ohio lawmaker, leading the charge to repeal a nuclear bailout bill, was unsuccessfully pressured …